Skip to content

(PREVIEW) C.S. Lewis’s Hidden Hatred of Males

July 18, 2014

As previously noted this blog has been superseded by another site I’ve created that now contains all the new material I do related to Lewis.  However, from time-to-time I duplicate a post here (or provide a preview of it) because there are so many signed up to receive notification of news post here.   

C.S. Lewis’s Hidden Hatred of Males

Those who falsely claim that C.S. Lewis didn’t like women have missed the gender than he secretly hated: MALES! That’s correct, hidden very deep within the writings of C.S. Lewis you will discover a hatred that is so concealed that only my carefully skilled abilities have been able to uncover the shocking truth.

I don’t expect you to accept my word on this delicate matter…so, I’ll reveal what my findings have been so far (undoubtedly there is more yet to be discovered). What follows is a list of characters Lewis created along with a short explanation as to why it proves my point.

  • Edmund Pevensie – in The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe Edmund is the villainous traitor whose deeds result in the death of Aslan.

CONTINUE READING AT EssentialCSLewis.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

